22, 27, 29 May and 3 June 2024

Live by Design – Finish Strong Online Foundation Course

22, 27, 29 May and 3 June 2024

SAST 4 pm to 6.30 pm
CET 3pm to 5.30 pm
USA EST 9 am to 11.30 pm

Join us for this life-affirming online workshop series of four 2-hour and a half hour sessions.

  1. LOVE: Loving Self – Loving Others
  2. DIGNITY: Readiness – Medical Choices
  3. LEGACY: Peace of Mind – Your Affairs in Order
  4. LOVE: Resilience, Ritual & Celebration

R1,600.00

Start: May 22, 2024 at 4:00 pm
Finish: Jun 3, 2024 at 6:30 pm
Category: