LoveLegacyDignity

26 November 2022

The LoveLegacyDignity Online Death Café offers a welcoming place, every last Saturday of the month, to bring your thoughts, questions, curiosity for safe non-judgmental conversations on any topic associated with death.

Venue: Online
Date: 26 November 2022
Time: South Africa (SAST): 3pm – 4:30pm; USA (EST): 8am – 9:30am; Europe (CET): 2pm – 3:30pm
Donation: R90