LoveLegacyDignity

26 June Online Death Café

The LoveLegacyDignity Online Death Café offers a welcoming place, every last Saturday of the month, to bring your thoughts, questions, curiosity for safe non-judgmental conversations on any topic associated with death.

Venue: Online
Date: 26 June 2021
Time: USA (EST): 8am – 9:30am; Europe (CET): 2pm – 3:30pm; South Africa (SAST): 3pm – 4:30pm
Cost: $5