Holding Space: Build Resilience & Navigate Grief

Online Course

14 August 2021

South Africa (SAST): 3pm – 5.00pm

USA (EST): 8am – 10am
Europe (CET): 2pm – 4pm

Cost: R500 ($35)

$35.00

Start: Aug 14, 2021
From: 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm