21, 23, 28 & 30 June Course – Pairs

Live by Design – Finish Strong Online Course

21, 23, 28 & 30 June

USA (EST): 10am – 12.30
Europe (CET): 4pm – 6.30pm
South Africa (SAST): 5pm – 7.30pm

Join us for this life-affirming online workshop series of four 2-hour sessions.

  1. LOVE: Loving Self – Loving Others
  2. DIGNITY: Readiness – Medical Choices
  3. LEGACY: Peace of Mind – Your Affairs in Order
  4. LOVE: Resilience, Ritual & Celebration

$120.00