3, 10, 17 & 24 July Course -Pairs

Live by Design – Finish Strong Online Course

10, 17, 24 & 31 July 2021

USA (EST): 10am – 12.30pm
Europe (CET): 3pm – 5.30pm
South Africa (SAST): 4pm – 6.30pm

Join us for this life-affirming online workshop series of four 2.5-hour sessions.

  1. LOVE: Loving Self – Loving Others
  2. DIGNITY: Readiness – Medical Choices
  3. LEGACY: Peace of Mind – Your Affairs in Order
  4. LOVE: Resilience, Ritual & Celebration

$120.00